Clean Regency Romance: Loving The Reluctant Viscount (The Fairbanks Series - Love & Hearts) (CLEAN Historical Romance)Clean Regency Romance: Loving The Reluctant Viscount (The Fairbanks Series – Love & Hearts) (CLEAN Historical Regency Romance )

Jessie Bennett 

Genre: Clean Regency Romance

Series: The Fairbanks Series -Love & Hearts #3

Source: Personal buy

  • Publication date: December 24, 2016
  • Publisher: Carlton House Publishing Co.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01MZ36NPO
  • Length: 2

(Courtesy of Amazon)

MY THOUGHTS 

Regency Romance: Loving The Reluctant Viscount (The Fairbanks Series – Love & Hearts) (CLEAN Historical Regency Romance) by Jessie Bennett
is Book 3 in “The Fairbanks Series -Love & Hearts”, but it can be read as a stand alone.
This is the story of Lady Janelle Dowling and Viscount Allan Gray. Lady Janelle is considered on the shelf, she is the only unmarried sister of Elizabeth, Duchess of Worthington. Viscount Allan is visiting from Australia with his sister to further is business interest.
However, there is a nefarious plot to destroy a young couple’s love. Will this happen or can the plot be stopped before it’s too late? Will a young couple’s love be lost forever? Can the mystery of who is behind the theft be found before it’s too late?
A bit slow in the beginning but picks up nicely. With a mixture of mystery, intrigue, and romance, Ms. Bennett will once again delight her readers, with her intriguing plot and her engaging characters. Readers will be captivated and held in suspense, as they try to figure how why and who is responsible for the loss of the peace and tranquility at Fairbanks. I must say, I was a bit shocked and surprised.
Another great Clean Regency Romance by Jessie Bennett! Strongly recommended for fans of Historical Romance, Regency Romance, Clean Historical Regency, stories with extended families, suspense, mystery and romantic intrigue. A must read!

Rating: 4
Heat rating: Sweet
Reviewed by: AprilR

Advertisements