When a man of questionable character’s corpse is found at The Cottages, beaten to death with Madison’s own gardening tools, she and her partner, Fab, set out to prove that the man’s abused girlfriend did not kill him. Along the way, Madison finds herself behind bars twice, held hostage in a mansion, and running from flying bullets.

There is no shortage of action, suspense, comedy, or romance in this edge-of-your-seat story of two friends with a knack for getting into—and somehow out of—trouble. This time they must answer one question: Who is responsible for getting their Revenge in Paradise?

Greed in Paradise, is the sixth novel in Deborah Brown’s Paradise series, which can be also read as a stand alone book.

Available to buy from…..

 

“I loved the location, the story, and the people so I recommend this book for those who enjoy a good mystery that has a lot of fun as well.” 
 
“I’ve ready every book in her Paradise Keys –and can’t wait for the next one to come out. ” 
 
“So delightfully entertaining this is one story not to be missed!” above reviews from Amazon

Follow the Book Tour

http://goo.gl/5a3H3B

Photobucket

****

**Stop by our main site

http://wp.me/p2glqI-4ec

on 5/25 for a Rafflecopter giveaway***

****

MY THOUGHTS:

REVENGE IN PARADISE by Deborah Brown is a light-hearted Contemporary Romance. Compared has compared this funny satire to a Cozy Mystery. #6 in the “Paradise Florida Keys Mystery Series” and it can be read as a stand alone. Of course, I would suggest reading the others in this unique, quirky, humorous satire. With all serious, “Revenge in Paradise” does have a serious side, with a murder, family angst, mayhem, mystery, sexy characters, and romance.
Ms. Brown has a unique writing style all of her own, while writing about a dysfunctional family, best friends and romance. A thoroughly enjoyable read with a satisfying and surprising ending.
Fans of Cozy Mysteries, and Contemporary Romance both will enjoy this hilarious, laugh-out loud tale of murder, mayhem and romance.

*I received this book to review through Beck Valley Books Book Tours, all the opinions above are 100% my own.*

**Cross-posted on My Book Addiction Reviews dot com**

RATING: 4
HEAT RATING: MILD
REVIEWED BY: AprilR, courtesy of My Book Addiction and More

Advertisements