Genre: Western Historical Romance

Series: The Circle Eight #5

Source: Received for an honest review from the author and/or publicist.

Circle Eight Book 5
February 25, 2014
ISBN-13: 9780988566644
ISBN-10: 0988566648

*From the author’s website*

Even in the darkest of shadows, love can light the way.

Nicholas Graham is caught in the middle: of his family, of his desires, of his own unhappiness. After he meets Winnie Watson, his self-imposed curmudgeonly existence pales in comparison to spending time with her. He wants to be with her, to get to know her. She is a beacon to all the secret cravings he has controlled. Until now.

Winnie Watson endured, and survived, a horrendous childhood that would give others nightmares. She started over, a new name, a new goal in life. Then she met the Grahams and everything went sideways. She’s done the unthinkable and struggles to accept it. She wants to forget it all again, but the specter of Nicholas Graham, physical and in her dreams, won’t let her move on.

Caught between their needs, their wants, and what the world will allow them, Nick and Winnie are doomed from the moment they met. However, love will teach them that even the biggest obstacles can be overcome if you believe in love.


 Barnes & Noble

Order eBook:
 Amazon Kindle
 Barnes & Noble
 All Romance eBooks (ARe)


For a limited time only:

*From the author’s website*

To celebrate the release of CIRCLE EIGHT: NICHOLAS on February 25, Emma Lang is offering a limited time super awesome deal on the ebook version of CIRCLE EIGHT: CALEB. For $.99, you can pick up CALEB on Kindle and Nook. Spread the word and ride into the Republic of Texas with the Graham family with an RT Book Reviews TOP PICK! Woohoo!

http://alturl.com/wewxa (Kindle)

http://alturl.com/v33yo (Nook)

So hurry and pick it up, I did! I love this series!!!



NICHOLAS: THE CIRCLE EIGHT by Emma Lang is an exciting Western Historical Romance. #5 in “The Circle Eight” series, while it can be read as a stand alone, I would suggest reading the others in the series. One, it is an exciting,interesting and intriguing series. Two the Graham’s are an exceptional group of eight siblings trying to find their youngest brother,who was stolen as a child, when their parents where killed and deal with their own life’s ups and downs.

See,”Matthew”, “Brody”, “Caleb”, and “Vaughan”.

Follow Nicholas Graham, a Circle Eight sibling and Wnnie Watson on their journey of deception, lies, secrets, trust, passion, and the obstacles of love.

Nicholas and Winnie both have secrets, and things they wish to forget but they also struggle with their attraction to each other. Best laid plans often go awry. Fast paced and packed with action, passion and the power of love.

I absolutely love this series! The characters are engaging and believable. The storyline is interesting, exciting, and intriguing. Will the Graham family  ever find their beloved sibling, if so will he have suffered far less or more than they had hope,wished and prayed for or far worst than they can imagine as they have struggled with their own lives and come to grips they may never find him alive?

A great story of family, struggles, sacrifice, hope, and secrets. If you enjoy family, Western Romance and a great story than NICHOLAS, is a story for you as well as the other Circle Eight series. I would suggest reading the whole series, but as I said it is not necessary to, in order to read NICHOLAS.

Ms. Lang draws the reader into her stories with her storyline, her enduring characters and her vivid descriptions of the landscapes of old and the people of the West. A must read! Well done, once again, Ms. Lang. Received for an honest review from the author and/or publicist.



REVIEWED BY: AprilR, courtesy of My Book Addiction and More